ALBUM: Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS (spilled) ZIP | Full Album Download

Olivia Rodrigo - GUTS (spilled) Album Zip

Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS (spilled) Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed GUTS (spilled).

Subscribe To Our Telegram Subscribe


GUTS (spilled) album by Olivia Rodrigo houses 17 tracks.

Stream Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS (spilled) Download free Zip.

Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS (spilled) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. all american bitch
  2. bad idea right?
  3. ​​​vampire
  4. lacy
  5. ballad of a homeschooled girl
  6. making the bed
  7. logical
  8. get him back
  9. ​​love is embarrassing
  10. ​​the grudge
  11. pretty isn't pretty
  12. ​teenage dream
  13. obsessed
  14. girl i've always been
  15. scared of my guitar
  16. stranger
  17. so american


Don't know how to download mp3? See how to download

Is the download link broken? Report it. Drop a Comment here ⬅️

About iamX 57006 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.