ALBUM: Smallgod – Bridging The Gap ZIP | Full Album Download

Auto Draft

Smallgod – Bridging The Gap Album Zip

drops a new album titled Bridging The Gap.

Subscribe To Our Telegram Subscribe


Bridging The Gap Album by Smallgod houses 17 tracks.

Stream Smallgod – Bridging The Gap Album Download free Zip.


  1. Life (feat. Xlimkid)
  2. Oh My Days (feat. Haile, & King Promise)
  3. Want Me (feat. Kelvyn Boy, Projexx & TraeTwoThree)
  4. Automatic (feat. Lojay)
  5. Take Away (feat. Millymay_pod)
  6. Million Reasons (feat. Acebergtm, Digital Farm Animals & Kloe)
  7. Ransom (feat. Darkoo)
  8. Halleluyah (feat. Suspect OTB & Zaire)
  9. Wave (feat. Maleek Berry, & Didi B)
  10. Fallen Angel (feat. Black Sherif)
  11. Kusuu [Remix] (feat. Kweku Flick, Abra Cadabra & ODUMODUBLVCK)
  12. My Business (feat. Kelvyn Boy, S1mba & BKO)
  13. All Mine (feat. Ms Banks)
  14. Dah Dah (feat. Lasmid)
  15. Addicted (feat. Bien & Nico & Vinz)
  16. Away (feat. Kweku Flick, Crayon & Stunn)
  17. Treasure Island (feat. Monique Lawz & Joey B)

Don't know how to download mp3? See how to download

Is the download link broken? Report it. Drop a Comment here ⬅️

About iamX 57036 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.