ALBUM: Zeina – Eastend Confessions ZIP | Full Album Download

ALBUM: Zeina - Eastend Confessions

Zeina – Eastend Confessions Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Eastend Confessions.

Subscribe To Our Telegram Subscribe


Eastend Confessions album by Zeina houses 11 tracks.

Stream Zeina – Eastend Confessions Download free Zip.

Zeina – Eastend Confessions Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Hot
  2. Hooked
  3. Give Me Time
  4. NASTY
  5. I'm You
  6. Problematic
  7. Take Me Down
  8. Temporary
  9. Betrayal
  10. Whatever
  11. Money or Love

Don't know how to download mp3? See how to download

Is the download link broken? Report it. Drop a Comment here ⬅️

About iamX 57006 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.